My GILTy Pleasure

I’ve taken a pretty backward approach to the first few days of this holiday shopping season.  On Black Friday, I shopped exclusively online and today, Cyber Monday, I hit the pavement.  In particular, I left work at a decent hour and made my way to the GILT City Warehouse Sale.  I had early (and free!) access and figured, why not?  Additionally, it supported a good cause (All Stars Helping Kids).  So, I availed myself of a glass of wine and took to coveting shoes and bags, and trying on dresses by Carolina Herrera, Zac Posen, and Halston Heritage . . . oh my!

IMG_0165IMG_0169IMG_0168

For those of you, however, looking for a more traditional Cyber Monday, here’s a list of deals:

Madewell – 25% off with code SHOPATWORK

J. Crew – 30-50% off with code MONDAY

Kate Spade – 30% off with code SHINE

Gap – 40% off with code BESTCYBER

Banana Republic – 40% off with code BESTCYBER

Birchbox – 25% off $35+ purchase with code PARTYON

Anthropologie – free shipping, 25% off sale items with code XTRAGOOD

shu uemura – 20% off (plus free shipping) with code CYBERSHU

Mario Badescu – various (plus free shipping) with code MONDAY

Clarisonic – 25% off with code CYBERMON

Ashley Brooke Designs – 25% off with code BLACKFRIDAY

Jack Spade – 30% off with code MONDAY

West Elm – various (plus free shipping) with code SURPRISE

Cheers!

J-

Leave a Reply

