Lazy Snowday

IMG_1066

IMG_1068

I spent this lazy Sunday in Tahoe.  Between a morning stroll through a blanket of fresh snow and some quality time at the spa, I found some time to curl up next to the fireplace with some bubbly, Thin Mints, and a good book.  While my husband braved the slopes, I opted for warmth, and watched the trees outside get gently sprinkled with snow from my suite at the Resort at Squaw Creek, Lake Tahoe.  Needless to say, it very relaxing!

In the words of Ice Cube, I gotta say it was a good day.

IMG_1055

These PJ Salvage PJs definitely helped me achieve my lazy snowday vibe.

IMG_1073 copy.jpg

This little can of sparkling wine was perfect for a solo celebration!

IMG_1074

How did you spend your lazy Sunday?

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

