Nailed It: A Gentle Nail Polish Remover

I always dread removing my nail polish.  Traditional nail polish remover reeks of chemical fumes and leaves my nails looking dried out.

Enter Karma Organic Spa Nail Polish Remover.

FullSizeRender 13

I was a little skeptical before trying this, but I am a fan!  The unscented remover has a subtle scent (also available in lavender!) and more of an oily consistency.  I find I need to rub a little more aggressively to get the polish off, but I find that it doesn’t take substantially longer, or more cotton rounds, to remove nail polish than traditional polish remover.  After, my nails and cuticles feel hydrated by the oil.

While more costly than traditional nail polish remover, I really like this gentle nail polish remover and am willing to make the splurge since nail polish remover seems to last me forever anyway!

What is your favorite natural nail product?

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

