So Fresh, So Clean

I received samples of these two fresh products, which I took on a recent trip with me, and I am hooked!  I’ve used fresh fragrances and lip treatments in the past, but hadn’t yet tried fresh skincare products.

IMG_7233

The Fresh Soy Face Cleanser smells wonderfully fresh, like cucumbers (which I love!).  It is a mild facial cleanser, but takes off eye makeup pretty well (and while feeling gentle on sensitive eye areas).  My skin feels soft and supple after use.  A little bit goes a long way.

The Fresh Rose Face Mask is so luxurious!  This gel mask contains rose petals and smells divine.  It both smells and feels soothing, making this mask a perfect way to unwind before bedtime.  My skin feels hydrated after use, with the light scent of roses.

What are your favorite fresh products?

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

