Davines? Divine!

This week I thought I’d share my favorite shampoo and conditioner.  I’ve been using Davines OI Shampoo and Conditioner consistently for much of the last year.  These formulas are hydrating and I am particularly grateful for them in cold weather months!

img_8458

I should start by saying I have pretty thick hair.  In the last year, I’ve had both long and short hair, and I’ve heat-styled my hair quite a bit.  This dream combo has been great on my hair, regardless of length.

I rarely get excited about shampoos (I’ve always put more emphasis on getting a good quality conditioner), but I love this shampoo.  The pearlescent roucou oil formula has a lightly perfumed scent that I like.  Use just a little to create a luxurious lather.  The conditioner is creamy and thick.  A little goes a long way.

After using both shampoo and conditioner, my hair feels soft and hydrated without feeling weighed down, while maintaining a healthy shine.

On top of all that, Davines is big on renewable energy, so I can feel good about that too!

What are your go-to shampoo and conditioner?

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Davines? Divine!

Leave a Reply

