Uncommon Scents

I am obsessed with this fragrance and candle from Nest Fragrances!  These two scents are very different, but I love them both!  IMG_8508.JPGThe Indigo Eau de Parfum quickly made its way into my daily rotation.  I can’t quite explain how it smells — lightly floral but with some richer, peppery undertones?  Both warm and mysterious . . . Definitely perfect for fall and winter!

The Grapefruit Classic Candle smells so fresh and refreshing!  Even when its not lit, I feel like I’m sitting in the middle of a grapefruit grove.  Some candles can smell very perfumed, but this one smells like a freshly cut grapefruit, which I love!

What are your favorite scents?

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

