Crazy for Caudalie

IMG_18FE6C6DC98F-1.jpeg

I’ve liked the few Caudalie products I’ve tried, but admittedly haven’t tried that many.  I was really excited when I received the Caudalie Moisturizing Mask and Caudalie Moisturizing Sorbet Cream as gifts!

Both products are lightly scented, and hydrating without being heavy.

For the Moisturizing Mask, the directions say to apply and leave on for 15 minutes or overnight.  I’ve been using the mask overnight about two or three times a week, in place of my normal night routine.  When I wake up, my skin is sooooo soft!  I also like that this grape-seed oil product is super gentle on my sensitive skin.

I also really like the Moisturizing Sorbet Cream!  It is lightweight and seems to melt into my skin the instant I apply it.  My skin feels soft without feeling greasy.  I am really looking forward to using this moisturizer as the weather gets warmer.  Love!

What are your favorite Caudalie products?  Comment below!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

