First Aid Beauty for Fabulous Skin!

IMG_53A6A13031EB-1

Recently, I was fortunate to sample some FIRST AID BEAUTY products and I’m so excited to share them with you!  FIRST AID BEAUTY prides itself on creating skincare products that are safe for sensitive skin and, as someone who suffers from sensitive skin, I can tell you these products felt both gentle and effective!

IMG_A326D96096A8-1

FIRST AID BEAUTY’s Face Cleanser is a fragrance-free, gentle foaming cream cleanser.  It didn’t dry out my skin and was fantastic at cleansing — it removed all of my makeup!  This is also a great cleanser to use with a Clarisonic.

The Ultra Repair Hydrating Serum is magic in a bottle!  I applied this lightweight gel serum both morning and night.  It absorbs nicely and dries somewhat matte, so it goes well under moisturizer and makeup.  My skin feels hydrated and plump!

IMG_B61A2C678B91-1

The Ultra Repair Cream is a great body cream.  This is a nice lightweight cream that packs moisture!  It is also unscented and non greasy — very gentle on my skin.  Since its unscented, I can wear this body cream on days when I’m wearing perfume.  Don’t you just hate using scented lotion when it clashes with your perfume?!

I’ve been using the Coconut Skin Smoothie Priming Moisturizer all week and I’m hooked!  This priming moisturizer is lightweight, absorbs easily, and is super moisturizing.  It doesn’t sit atop your skin the way some moisturizers do, but my makeup glides right over it.  It has a really mild coconut scent (it contains coconut water).  The product has a slight pearlescent finish to it, which brightens the skin and makes it nice for no makeup days, too.

What are your favorite products for sensitive skin?  Comment below and let us know!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

