Talking Scents . . .

If you read my blog, then you already know that I’m obsessed with NEST Fragrances!

(Read my blog post on the Indigo Eau de Parfum and Grapefruit Classic Candle here.)

IMG_9530.JPG

NEST Fragrance’s Indigo Rollerball is already in my daily rotation, so I thought I would try NEST’s new fragrance collection, Black Tulip.

The website describes Black Tulip as, “Black amber plum . . . nuanced by the aroma of patchouli, pink pepper, and Japanese violet.”  I must say, this scent is intoxicating!  The black plum and patchouli create a rich and heady base.  The pink pepper adds a kick of spice, while the violet and jasmine provide feminine floral notes.  A complex fragrance that works for daily use and in all seasons!  I love it so much, I find myself sniffing my wrist throughout the day.

What is your favorite scent right now?

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

