June 2017 (belated) Birchbox Unboxing

So…June may have gotten away from me.  Time flies when you’re having fun, right?  😉

June’s Birchbox theme is Face the Day!  Below are my three favorite products from June’s box.

IMG_6F5DAE99FFDA-1.jpeg

If you read this blog on the reg, then you know how much I heart Davines.  I was therefore super excited to get Davines SU Hair & Body Wash in my June box.  This shampoo-and-body-wash-in-one has a fresh citrusy scent and left my body and hair feeling squeaky clean!  This two-in-one would be great for travel.  🙂

I can always count on Birchbox to keep my eyelash game strong.  This month’s box came with tried-and-true Benefit Roller Lash Super-Curling & Lifting Mascara.  I have yet to meet a Benefit mascara I haven’t liked.  Roller Lash is known for its hooked brush that curls and separates lashes in one swipe.  I like it because it curls and lifts my lashes, without clumping.  One coat is perfect for daytime.  For a more dramatic look, I use an eyelash curler first and apply one or two coats.

Davroe Ends Repair leave-in treatment is a great multi-tasker!  My hair has been drier than usual this summer, and this product left my hair soft and shiny.  I also had fewer flyaways than usual, which is a plus.  On top of that, its paraben and sulfate free, so I can feel good about using it too!

What are your favorite products to help you face the day?

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “June 2017 (belated) Birchbox Unboxing

Leave a Reply

